Torneo Relámpago Otoño 2023

Name is required and should be at least 4 characters long.

Starting list

1. Plascencia Ibarra Braulio San QuintínAbsoluta1748
2. Celestino Colmenero Josue San QuintínAbsoluta1630
3. Ortiz Sandoval Oliver Joseph San QuintínAbsoluta1598
4. Franco Felix Jesus Omar San QuintínAbsoluta1562
5. Gonzalez Correa Alvaro Jovanny San QuintínAbsoluta1520
6. Bojorquez Aguilar Hugo San QuintínAbsoluta1509
7. Gonzalez Correa Israel San QuintínAbsoluta1507
8. Aguilar Aviña Antonio de Jesus San QuintínAbsoluta1346
9. Zarate Perez Jesus Antonio San QuintínAbsoluta1227
10. Rojas Caballero Daniel Andrey Absoluta1223
11. Cortez Zarate Jose Dario San QuintínInfantil1001
12. Flores Bojorquez Manuel San Quintín Absoluta1000
13. Zarate Toloza Jesus Daniel San QuintínInfantil1000