Icon BLR Chess tournament

Name is required and should be at least 4 characters long.


1I_ Adithya Kailas4 1300 0:1 14752.5I_ Nandan Bhat
2I_ Dhairya Arora2 5 0:1 15003I_ Adrith Praveen
3I_ Aakshaj Pal1.5 6 0:1 13552I_ Arkin Gowda
4I_ Athrey Ram Rao1.5 4 1:0 61I_ Shlok Sengupta
5I_ Angad singh1.5 3 1:0 21I_ Arjun
F = forfeited (opponent did not come)